gernews.blogg.se

How to use a dildo
How to use a dildo











how to use a dildo

It’s also an ideal dildo for anal play as it’s not overly big and feels amazing when I am looking for that double penetration and full feeling which I love so much. It’s incredibly realistic and it’s quite flexible which allows me to push it up against my G-spot and A-spot with little to no effort, I also love that I have the option to hold onto it and thrust it inside of myself or suction it to a surface and enjoy it many positions. The suction cup base means I can get into lots of different positions and learn what I like and stimulate myself in lots of different ways.

how to use a dildo

This is my favorite suction cup dildo, it’s lifelike, has a suction cup base, and gives me amazing internal stimulation. Rabbit Vibrator: Clitoral and G-spot stimulation The Best Beginner Dildo (my go-to dildo) Non-Realistic: (tentacles, Alien, Bubbles, g-spot) -Perfect if you want something with no anatomy and ideal to experiment with different roleplay scenarios Metal:Ideal for temperature play and more rigid stimulation Suction cup: This allows you to ride your dildo and get into more positionsĭouble Ended:Double penetration, flexible and ideal for those who like the full feeling ( I tried a double ended dildo) Large Dildo: Gives the feeling of being stretched and full ( my favorite large dildos) Silicone:Usually flexible for easier stimulation Glass:Best for temperature play and hard stimulation ( the best glass sex toys)

how to use a dildo

Picking the right dildoĬhoosing the right dildo is key when learning how to properly use your new sex toy and there are lots of different types of dildos out there.

how to use a dildo

If you love erotica, you are going to love a real insight into the sexual lives of others, from people just like you. I know it can sometimes be daunting when looking at a dildo you have never used before and not knowing really what to do with it so I thought it was time to share my tips and techniques on how to properly use a dildo that will help you unlock secret pleasures and toe-curling orgasms.īefore we begin I just wanted to share with you my VIP area, it is packed with erotic stories, submitted photos, videos, gifs, and more. Learning how to properly use a dildo is really important if you want to get the most from it.













How to use a dildo